Urbana recordings Urbana recordings


URB092 – David Penn & Rober Gaez ‘Non Stop Rockin’ EP


Track list

  1. Non Stop Rockin’ (Original Mix)
  2. The Volume (Original Mix)


Label heads David Penn & Rober Gaez kick off Urbana’s busy release schedule for 2015. When these two step up you know it’s going to be something special and they do their thing brilliantly on this chunky new double A sider from the legendary Spanish imprint.

Non Stop Rockin’ and The Volume lay down some supa fly old school vibes with a kind of retro hip house feel. The productions are firmly 2015 with filthy bass lines, killer vocal hooks and effective orchestral stabs. Both cuts are fuelled with strength and intensity, tailored for the dance floor with their funky ass shaking grooves.

Quite simply, Non Stop Rockin’!

Release Date

Available now on: