Urbana recordings Urbana recordings


URBCOMP006 – Ibized 2014 by David Penn


Track list

  1. David Penn & Hosse – Con Son (Original Mix)
  2. Deux – Get Off, Get Down (Original Mix)
  3. David Penn feat. Robert Owens – People Lovin People (Original Mix)
  4. Audiowhores – Gonna Be Mine (Original Mix)
  5. Rio Dela Duna feat. Roz Brown – Need A Love (Rober Gaez Edit)
  6. ATFC – The Blues (Prok & Fitch Remix)
  7. Rober Gaez ‘Drunkin Preacher’ (Rio DeLa Duna & Juanito (A.K.A. John  Aguilar) Remix)
  8. Charlie Spot, Ruben B. Goode, Rober Gaez – You Are My  Everything (Original Mix)
  9. Ruben Alvarez & Mascota – I Like You (Original Mix)
  10. Nina ‘We Are The Wild Ones’ (Börn90 Remix)
  11. Rober Gaez & Hosse ‘Don’t Still Right Here’ (Original Mix)
  12. David Penn feat. Sheilah Cuffy – Scream 4 Love  (DJ Meme Remix)
  13. Kadoc – The Night Train  (Juan Gimeno & Blas Marin Remix)
  14. David Penn & Rober Gaez – Darkness  (Stefan K Remix)

Urbana Recordings Boss David Penn has announced the latest in his annual ‘Ibized’ compilation series, which aims to showcase the authentic Balearic sounds that have helped establish Ibiza as the go-to destination for the world’s most revered DJs. Featuring 14 tracks from the likes of Urbana stalwarts Rober Gaez, Ruben Alvarez, Kadoc and Deux, alongsider further club cuts from ATFC, Prok & Fitch and Audiowhores, it’s a body of tracks that fully embody the spirit of Ibiza.

Available now on: